Corpo Docente


DOCENTES VINCULADOS AO PROGRAMA DE MESTRADO EM EDUCAÇÃO MATEMÁTICA

 

Prof.ª Dr.ª Ana Fanny Benzi de Oliveira

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9687601587750065

E-mail: fannybastos@unir.br

 

Prof.ª Dr.ª Bianca Santos Chisté

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6310990302148226

E-mail: bianca@unir.br

 

Prof. Dr. Enoque da Silva Reis

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9473552850029489

E-mail: enoque.reis@unir.br

 

Prof.ª Dr.ª Eliana Alves Pereira Leite

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1753963649222092

E-mail: eliana.leite@unir.br

 

Prof. Dr. Emerson da Silva Ribeiro

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7843325557282249

E-mail: emerson@unir.br

 

Prof. Dr. Kécio Gonçalves Leite

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1621823137648204

E-mail: kecioleite@unir.br

 

Prof. Dr. Lenilson Sérgio Candido

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1127202808180387

E-mail: lenilson@unir.br

 

Prof.ª Dr.ª Liliane da Silva Coelho Jacon

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3554024776201116

E-mail: liliane@unir.br

 

Prof.ª Dr.ª Marcia Rosa Uliana

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0472847706956230

E-mail: marcia.rosa@unir.br

 

Prof. Dr. Marlos Gomes de Albuquerque

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8049658053076623

E-mail: marlos@unir.br

 

Prof. Dr. Nério Aparecido Cardoso

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8215469023591197

E-mail: neriocardoso@unir.br

 

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Candido de Gouveia Neto

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4300629245598087

E-mail: sergio.gouveia@unir.br